fbpx
No preconceived menu

Let the chef confuse you

We consider cooking as a sharing between those who make it and those who receive it. Thus, at Damien Germanier... no menu, but a story that the chef will build for you through a surprise menu, created according to his desires and cradled by what nature gives us. Our menus can be declined in vegetarian, lactose-free and gluten-free version on simple request at the reservation.

4-course Expression menu
CHF 110.-

With food and wine pairing : CHF 150.00

6-course Expression menu
CHF 150.-

With food and wine pairing : CHF 200.00

8-course expression menu
CHF 190.-

With wine pairing chf 260.-

10-course expression menu
CHF 230.-

With food and wine pairing : CHF 310.00

Business 3 course menu
CHF 90.-

With food and wine pairing : CHF 120.00

The business menu is served only:

on request, from Tuesday to Saturday, excluding holidays

Cheese cart
CHF 25.-

With food and wine pairing : 35.-

Offer for under 25 y.o.

Sensational menu for CHF 125 (instead of CHF 200)

In order to allow young gourmets to discover haute cuisine, the Chef has set up an all-inclusive formula at CHF 125.00 including an appetizer, two starters, main course, cheese, two desserts, a selection of wines by the glass to accompany the dishes, mineral water and coffee.
-
The offer is subject to the following conditions:
Valid every day, except on public holidays (Valentine's Day, New Year's Day, Easter, etc.), upon presentation of an identity card (16-25 years old). Does not apply if one of the guests at the table is over 25. Valid on reservation only (please refer to the Sensation Menu when making your reservation). The offer is not limited: you can enjoy it as many times as you like. Cash, Maestro or Postcard payment only. Cannot be combined with other offers.

Find us

Closed Sunday and Monday

except for: Easter Sunday and Mother's Day, ,

period from December 15 to 31 (except 24-25).

Last orders at the restaurant are taken at 1:00 p.m. and 9:00 p.m.

Pets are accepted as long as they do not disturb other guests.

10 private parking spaces available in front of the restaurant.

For reservations, this is the placeto be.

fbpx
Pas de carte, pas de pré-conçus

Laissez le chef vous dérouter

Nous considérons la cuisine comme un partage entre ceux qui la font et ceux qui la reçoivent. Ainsi, chez Damien Germanier… pas de carte, mais une histoire que le chef construira pour vous à travers un menu surprise, créé au gré de vos envies et de celles du Chef, et bercé par ce que la nature nous donne. Laissez-moi vous raconter en quelques plats une histoire gourmande, composée de ce que la nature nous offre de meilleur.

Menu Expression 4 plats
CHF 110.-

Avec accord mets et vin : CHF 150.-

Menu Expression 6 plats
CHF 150.-

Avec accord mets et vin : CHF 200.-

Menu Expression 8 plats
CHF 190.-

Avec accord mets et vin : CHF 260.-

Menu Expression 10 plats
CHF 230.-

Avec accord mets et vin : 310.-

Le Chariot de Fromages
CHF 25.-

Avec accord mets et vin : CHF 35.-

Offre destinée aux moins de 25 ans

Menu sensation à CHF 125.- (au lieu de CHF 200.-)

Afin de permettre aux jeunes gastronomes de découvrir la haute cuisine, le Chef a mis en place une formule tout inclus à CHF 125.00 comprenant mise en bouche, deux entrées, plat, fromages, deux desserts, sélection de crus au verre pour accompagner les plats, minérales et café.
-
L'offre est soumise aux conditions suivantes :
Valable tous les jours, sauf les jours de fête (St-Valentin, St-Sylvestre, Pâques, etc.), sur présentation d’une carte d’identité (16-25 ans). Ne s’applique pas si l’un des convives à table a plus de 25 ans. Valable uniquement sur réservation (merci de faire référence au Menu Sensation lors de votre réservation). L’offre n’est pas limitée : vous pouvez en profiter autant de fois que vous le souhaitez. Paiement comptant, carte Maestro ou Postcard uniquement. Non cumulable avec d’autres offres.

Nous trouver

Fermé dimanche et lundi à l’exception de : dimanche de Pâques et fête des Mères, période du 15 au 31 décembre (sauf 24-25). Dernière prise de commande au restaurant le midi 13:00 et le soir 21:00. Les animaux ne sont pas acceptés. 10 places de parking privées à disposition devant le restaurant.

Pour les réservations, c’est ici que ça se passe.