fbpx
No preconceived menu

Let the chef confuse you

We consider cooking as a sharing between those who make it and those who receive it. Thus, at Damien Germanier... no menu, but a story that the chef will build for you through a surprise menu, created according to his desires and cradled by what nature gives us. Our menus can be declined in vegetarian, lactose-free and gluten-free version on simple request at the reservation.

4-course Expression menu
CHF 110.-

With food and wine pairing : CHF 150.00

6-course Expression menu
CHF 150.-

With food and wine pairing : CHF 200.00

8-course expression menu
CHF 190.-

With wine pairing chf 260.-

10-course expression menu
CHF 230.-

With food and wine pairing : CHF 310.00

Business 3 course menu
CHF 90.-

With food and wine pairing : CHF 120.00

The business menu is served only:

on request, from Tuesday to Saturday, excluding holidays

Cheese cart
CHF 25.-

With food and wine pairing : 35.-

Offer for under 25 y.o.

Sensational menu for CHF 125 (instead of CHF 200)

In order to allow young gourmets to discover haute cuisine, the Chef has set up an all-inclusive formula at CHF 125.00 including an appetizer, two starters, main course, cheese, two desserts, a selection of wines by the glass to accompany the dishes, mineral water and coffee.
-
The offer is subject to the following conditions:
Valid every day, except on public holidays (Valentine's Day, New Year's Day, Easter, etc.), upon presentation of an identity card (16-25 years old). Does not apply if one of the guests at the table is over 25. Valid on reservation only (please refer to the Sensation Menu when making your reservation). The offer is not limited: you can enjoy it as many times as you like. Cash, Maestro or Postcard payment only. Cannot be combined with other offers.

Find us

Closed Sunday and Monday

except for: Easter Sunday and Mother's Day, ,

period from December 15 to 31 (except 24-25).

Last orders at the restaurant are taken at 1:00 p.m. and 9:00 p.m.

Pets are accepted as long as they do not disturb other guests.

10 private parking spaces available in front of the restaurant.

For reservations, this is the placeto be.

fbpx
Keine Karte, kein Vorlagen

Lassen Sie sich vom Chefkoch verblüffen

Wir betrachten die Küche als einen Austausch zwischen denen, die sie machen, und denen, die sie empfangen. Bei Damien Germanier gibt es keine Speisekarte, sondern eine Geschichte, die der Chefkoch für Sie in Form eines Überraschungsmenüs zusammenstellt, das er nach Lust und Laune kreiert und das von dem inspiriert wird, was die Natur uns schenkt. Unsere Menüs sind auf Anfrage auch vegetarisch, laktose- und glutenfrei erhältlich.

Menu Expression 4 Gänge
CHF 110.-

Mit Essens- und Weinbegleitung: CHF 150.

Menu Expression 6 Gänge
CHF 150.-

Mit Essens- und Weinbegleitung: CHF 200.

Ausdrucksmenü 8 Gänge
CHF 190.-

Mit Wein und Speisen chf 260.-

Ausdrucksmenü 10 Gänge
CHF 230.-

Mit Essens- und Weinbegleitung: CHF 310.

3-Gänge-Business-Menü
CHF 90.-

Mit Essens- und Weinbegleitung: CHF 120.

das Business-Menü wird nur serviert :

auf Anfrage ,von Dienstag bis Samstag ,außer an Feiertagen

Käsewagen
CHF 25.-

Mit Essens- und Weinbegleitung: 35.-

Angebot für Personen unter 25 Jahren

Sensationsmenü für CHF 125.00 (statt CHF 200.00)

Um jungen Feinschmeckern die Möglichkeit zu geben, die Haute Cuisine zu entdecken, hat der Chefkoch eine All-inclusive-Formel für CHF 125.00 aufgestellt, die einen Appetithäppchen, zwei Vorspeisen, ein Hauptgericht, den Käse, zwei Desserts, eine Auswahl an Weinen im Glas zu den Gerichten, Mineralgetränke und Kaffee beinhaltet.
-
Das Angebot unterliegt den folgenden Bedingungen:
Täglich gültig, ausser an Feiertagen (Valentinstag, Neujahr, Ostern, etc.), gegen Vorlage eines Ausweises (16-25 Jahre). Gilt nicht, wenn einer der Gäste am Tisch über 25 Jahre alt ist. Gültig nur auf Reservierung (bitte erwähnen Sie bei der Reservierung das Sensationsmenu). Das Angebot ist nicht begrenzt: Sie können es so oft nutzen, wie Sie möchten. Nur Barzahlung, Maestro oder Postcard. Kann nicht mit anderen Angeboten kombiniert werden.

Adresse

Sonntag und Montag geschlossen

mit Ausnahme von: Ostersonntag und Muttertag, ,

Zeitraum vom 15. bis 31. Dezember (außer 24-25).

Letzte Bestellungsaufnahme im Restaurant mittags 13:00 Uhr und abends 21:00 Uhr.

Haustiere sind erlaubt, sofern sie andere Gäste nicht stören.

10 private Parkplätze stehen vor dem Restaurant zur Verfügung.

Für Reservierungen, hier klicken.